RSS

Project Update

27 Apr

Alright, everything seems to be on track right now.  I am in the process of finalizing the animation right now, and will be done with it soon.  I have a few smaller things planned for today like adding wind to the ocean system, making sure the ocean system is animating correctly in each scene, importing the slightly altered uv set for the jet in preparation for the new textures, and finalizing my render plan.  My render layers are all ready, I just need to decide in what order, and on what computers, I am going to render all the passes out.  I will be running full test renders tomorrow for each scene on the computers they will be rendered out on.  This will be a chance to make sure everything is squared away before hitting the final render button.  After that I will just be compositing and doing the sound design.  Other than that there isn’t much to report.  Time is getting close, but I should be able to make it as long as no major bugs hit.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
